Login:
Non-Brandeis Users Click Here To Login
 
 
CA residence hall "12-'13

List information

John Chan <johnchan@brandeis.edu>,
Brian Haungs <bhaungs@brandeis.edu>,
Justin Kim <jyk4100@brandeis.edu>,
Max Fabian <mfabian@brandeis.edu>,
David Guo <dguo@brandeis.edu>,
Joseph Babeu <jbabeu@brandeis.edu>,
Zachary Hogan <zhogan@brandeis.edu>,
Alex Faye <afaye@brandeis.edu>,
Jeffrey Lowenstein <jlowenst@brandeis.edu>,
Forrest Ambruster <taksa@brandeis.edu>,
Erick Yeung <ylwerick@brandeis.edu>,
Carmi Cheskis-Gold <ccheski@brandeis.edu>,
Ryan Kacani <kacanir@brandeis.edu>,
Jeremy Coffman <jcoffman@brandeis.edu>,
Jacob Aronson <jakearon@brandeis.edu>,
Beatriz Lopez <blopez25@brandeis.edu>,
Hillary Parsons <hparsons@brandeis.edu>,
Petra Nelson <pnelson7@brandeis.edu>,
Aliza Sotsky <asotsky@brandeis.edu>,
Yingnan Guo <yingnan@brandeis.edu>,
Yi Kang <yikang@brandeis.edu>,
Rachel Boyle <raboyle@brandeis.edu>,
Hayley DeBerry <hdeberry@brandeis.edu>,
Ina Karanxha <inatree@brandeis.edu>,
Leila May Pascual <smileila@brandeis.edu>,
Julia Dougherty <jsdoughe@brandeis.edu>,
Sofia Retta <sretta@brandeis.edu>,
Yuan Duan <yduan828@brandeis.edu>,
Fei Li <lifeisat@brandeis.edu>,
Alyssa Katzoff <akatzoff@brandeis.edu>,
Esther Mann <emann@brandeis.edu>,
Kara Button <kbutton@brandeis.edu>,
Celinna Ho <estinto@brandeis.edu>,
Kelly Li <kli@brandeis.edu>

Top of page